Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsford

4 rating

Good haircut nice price

5 rating

It went well, believe it was Suzy that cut my son's hair. Asked for no clippers and to just clean it up and she did just that.

5 rating

Girl there, (I forgot her name)...was very friendly and gave me a great haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Kimberly D. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Good haircut nice price"

5
Sean S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" It went well, believe it was Suzy that cut my son's hair. Asked for no clippers and to just clean i"

5
chris c. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Girl there, (I forgot her name)...was very friendly and gave me a great haircut."

1
ZekeNYIII | January 22, 2021 Google

" Checked in at 11?0 am, estimated time to be seen was given as 11?8 am. Called the store and notifie"

5
Tim M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Great place and great haircut. Following covid safety procedures."

5
chris c. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Girl there, (I forgot her name)...was very friendly and have me a great haircut."

5
David C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Friendly and just the touch I needed. Very professional. Social distancing rules applied. Was comfo"

5
ooo o. | June 16, 2020 Google

" My sons favorite place!"

1
Douglas A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Not a good cut for the money and weren't playing sports on TV"

1
Nicholas M. | January 12, 2020 Facebook

"Absolutely terrible. A girl did my beard (mind you, jt was an emergency as my barber wasn?t avail I "