Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pittsford

5 rating
  • 05/24/21
  • Alexander B. Google

Great

1 rating

Called to make an appointment. I was told they dont do appointments and take walk ins and that it was first come first serve. When I arrived 15 minutes later I waited until the next person was done. They then took 3 other people that arrived after me because they had made appointments.

4 rating

Good haircut nice price

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Alexander B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Great"

1
partsjd11 | May 21, 2021 Google

" Called to make an appointment. I was told they dont do appointments and take walk ins and that it w"

4
Kimberly D. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Good haircut nice price"

5
Sean S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" It went well, believe it was Suzy that cut my son's hair. Asked for no clippers and to just clean i"

5
chris c. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Girl there, (I forgot her name)...was very friendly and gave me a great haircut."

1
ZekeNYIII | January 22, 2021 Google

" Checked in at 11?0 am, estimated time to be seen was given as 11?8 am. Called the store and notifie"

5
Tim M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Great place and great haircut. Following covid safety procedures."

5
chris c. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Girl there, (I forgot her name)...was very friendly and have me a great haircut."

5
David C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Friendly and just the touch I needed. Very professional. Social distancing rules applied. Was comfo"

5
ooo o. | June 16, 2020 Google

" My sons favorite place!"